clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Planet Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 879-9329.

Sales

Shawn Burns
Operating Partner
(281) 719-3709
sburns@planetford.com

Brad Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
(888) 501-9013
bstapp@planetford.com

Carolyn Muskiet
Controller
(281) 719-3777
cmuskiet@planetford.comm

Aaron Smith
General Sales Manager
(281) 719-3747

Steve Loveless
Finance Director
(281) 719-3976
sloveless@planetford.com

Charlie Tatum
Used Car Director
(281) 719-3826
ctatum@planetford.com

Charles Prince
New Car Manager
(281) 719-3878
cprince@planetford.com

J R Starika
New Car Manager
(281) 713-3826
jrstarika@planetford.com

Vada Caccamo
New Car Director
(281) 719-3974
vcaccamo@planetford.com

Scott Sprouse
Used Car Manager
(281) 719-3760
ssprouse@planetford.com

Joe Caccamo
Used Car Manger
jcaccamo@planetford.com

Ron Stewart
Used Car Manager
rstewart@planetford.com

Mark Foxworth
Fleet Manager
mfoxworth@planetford.com

Bruce Ellisor
Customer Relations Manager
(281) 719-3881
bellisor@planetford.com

Thomas DeJohn
Training and Staffing Director
(281) 719-3700
tdejohn@planetford.com

George Viney
Business Development Manager
(281) 719-3804
gviney@planetford.com

Lauren Forgie
Internet Director
(281) 719-3740
lforgie@planetford.com

Service

Brad Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
(888) 501-9013
bstapp@planetford.com

Charlie Mutz
Service Director
(281) 719-3889
cmutz@planetford.com

Mark Barrett
Service Drive Manager
(281) 719-3812
nbarrett@planetford.com

Mason Cochran
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3767
mcochran@planetford.com

Donato Musto
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3906
dmusto@planetford.com

Crystal Pate
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3865
cpate@planetford.com

Monique Parks Lewis
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3866
mparks@planetford.com

Chris Mutz
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3822
chrismutz@planetford.com

Jami Guillory
Service Advisor
(281)719-3988
jguillory@planetford.com

Catherine Lock
Service Advisor
(281) 719-3806
clock01@planetford.com

Parts

Brad Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
(888) 501-9013
bstapp@planetford.com

Bryan Witt
Parts Manager
bwitt@planetford.com

Kory Clark
Asst. Parts Manager
(281) 719-3797
Kclark@planetford.com

Denise Treat
Parts Secretary
(281) 719-3792
Dtreat@planetford.com

Troy Johnson
Retail parts
(281) 719-3793
Troyjohnson@planetford.com

Edgar Carachure
Retail parts
(281) 719-3794
Ecarachure@planetford.com

Joseph Stapp
Truck shop parts
(281) 719-3791
Josephstapp@planetford.com

Juan Gonzalez
Wholesale Parts
(281) 719-3784
Jgonzalez@planetford.com

Peter Bonin
Wholesale parts
(281) 719-3774
Pbonin@planetford.com

Larry Morris
Back counter parts
(281)719-3787
lmorris@planetford.com

Body Shop

Brad Stapp
Fixed Operations Director
(888) 501-9013
bstapp@planetford.com

Mike Dennis
Body Shop / Collision Manager
(281) 719-3874
mdennis@planetford.com

Allstate

Pat Gaetje
Director World Class Insurance Services
(281) 973-5755
patgaetje1@allstate.com

Arturo Ochoa
Licensed Sales Associate
(281) 973-5755
arturoochoa@allstate.com

Chrissenbell Santiago
Licensed Sales Associate
(281) 973-5755
csantiago3@allstate.com

Norma Lopez
Customer Service Representative
(281) 973-5755
normalopez@allstate.com

allstate